Nur-Sultan city clinic Almaty, Khodzhanov st., 78, block 6, Residential Complex “Talisman”
img-22

Therapeutic dentistry

Therapeutic dentistry in Almaty has made a huge step forward in the field of treatment of teeth and diseases of the oral cavity and is not inferior to the western level in the qualifications of dentists and the availability of cutting-edge materials.

Modern therapeutic dentistry has perfected the methods of pain relief, and the technique has become fast and accurate. Dental treatment in IMATEK DENT Clinic will bring you only positive emotions, because we have at our disposal the latest technology, qualified personnel, the best medicines.

Dental care without pain is the main principle of our work!

Therapeutic dentistry in our clinic includes the full scope of modern therapeutic care:

Dental canal treatment or endodontics

In a professional language, the treatment of dental canals is called endodontics, a section in dentistry that requires a specialist to have high skill, deep knowledge and patience.

Without exaggeration, endodontic practice can be called one of the most difficult areas in modern dentistry. It is not surprising that today endodontics is one of the most dynamically developing areas of dentistry.

Poor treatment and root canal filling leads to inflammation not only of the tooth itself, but also of the surrounding bone tissue. Often, such complications lead to tooth loss. It follows that the competent treatment of root canals is the foundation for the further restoration of the function and aesthetics of the tooth.

In IMATEK DENT clinic, root canal treatment is carried out by endodontists who have undergone in-depth training and own the most modern skills and technologies in this field.
An important factor in the treatment of canals is the availability of modern and high-tech endodontic equipment, which the clinic has. It helps our specialists achieve predictable and long-term results.

Only a high-quality cured, prepared tooth can, like the foundation of a house, become a support for bridge structures, crowns and other orthopedic restorations for many years.

Equipment and tools for the treatment of dental canals that are used in our clinic:

  1. Endodontic ultrasonic nozzles for the extraction of fragments of instruments and the successful sealing of channels.
  2. Nickel-titanium manual and machine files from leading manufacturers, eliminating chips and creating optimal channel taper for successful filling.
  3. Dentaport system with endodontic tip and J-Morrita apex locator.

Dentaport System is a novelty among the well-established systems for the company’s endodontic treatment. It is represented by a special low-speed endodontic tip with a built-in apex locator. When using the Dentaport system, the risk of errors during the mechanical processing of root canals is significantly reduced. Using an apex locator, the doctor can visually monitor the progress of the file in the channel.

The LCD displays the distance to the apex of the root, which prevents the removal of the instrument into the periapical tissue. When approaching the top, the rotation speed automatically decreases, and when a predetermined depth is reached, the file stops and starts to rotate in the opposite direction to facilitate removal of the instrument from the canal.

When using the Dentaport system, the risk of errors during the mechanical processing of root canals is significantly reduced. When using the Dentaport system, the amount of time required for endodontic treatment is significantly reduced, which is important not only and not so much for the dentist, but for the patient.

Icon caries treatment

Treatment of caries WITHOUT DRILLING, WITHOUT PAIN, WITHOUT DAMAGE TO HEALTHY TISSUES

Revolutionary solution: Icon – the first caries infiltration material in the world! Icon offers a new approach to counteracting early caries without damaging healthy hard tissues in just one visit, simply and without drilling or anesthesia. Intelligent principle: with the help of capillary forces, the “nfiltrant”, a highly fluid resin, penetrates the caries of enamel and blocks the diffusion paths of cariogenic acids, which stops the early development of caries in hard-to-reach proximal regions and on smooth surfaces. No drilling. Icon bridges the gap between preventative therapy and restoration.

Indications

Microinvasive-non-penetrating treatment of caries in the early stages of carious tooth damage (D1*) on the proximal surfaces and protective enamel on the vestibular surfaces (example: stage of a white spot after removal of the bracket systems).
 

Advantages of ICON:

  • Caries can be stopped in the early stages;
  • Healthy tooth tissue is maximally preserved;
  • After treatment, the surface looks like a healthy enamel;
  • Procedure is painless, without anesthesia, without preparation;
  • Successful treatment achieved in one visit;
  • To date, there have been only two treatments for early caries. Today, with the help of Icon, it is possible to treat initial caries developing to a depth of up to one third of the dentin layer (D1) according to the program – without preparation!

Vector gum disease treatment and prevention

The days when gum treatment was very painful, and it looked just frightening, are still fresh in the memory of frightened patients. Fortunately, with the advent of the modern hygienist, the periodontal apparatus Vector, all these horrors, with frightening instruments and syringes filled with lincomycin, have remained in the past and are forever forgotten.

Thanks to excellent results, quality and reduced treatment time, the VECTOR device has become popular all over the world in a short period of time.

Ailments of periodontal (peridental tissue), which can be fixed with Vector device

  • Periodontal disease;
  • Periodontitis;
  • Bleeding;
  • Teeth roots uncovering;
  • Minor bone loss;
  • Bad breath;
  • Prevention after periodontal treatment;
  • Prevention of gum disease after prosthetics on implants;
  • Prevention of gum disease with large volumes of prosthetics (porcelain fused metals, snap attachment denture systems, etc.).
  • Unique technology combines the capabilities of ultrasonic energy with the action of a special drug suspension.

Along with the removal of subgingival deposits by ultrasound, all tooth surfaces are polished with special Vector Fluid Polish suspensions containing hydroxyapatite particles. This suspension also carries the functions of an osteotropic drug (i.e., it stimulates bone tissue to regenerate and grow).

  • Lack of a traumatic factor.

Unlike other ultrasound devices used in dentistry, where lateral vibrations occur during operation, Vector system performs reciprocating oscillatory movements of the ring to which the working nozzle is attached, which is non-invasive with respect to hard tooth tissues and periodontal.

  • Shortening the healing period.

The healing period after treatment with the VECTOR device due to the absence of mechanical tissue damage passes quickly, without swelling and pain.

The mechanism of action of ultrasound contains three main properties:

  • mechanical (alternating phases of compression and radiolucency),
  • thermal (temperature increase),
  • physical and chemical (intensification of diffusion and permeability processes), which can be used both collectively and separately.

The treatment of gum diseases with the Vector device is the basis for the treatment and prevention of periodontal diseases in Imatek Dent Dental Clinic.

Plasmolifting is a new technique in dentistry for the treatment of gum disease.

Клиника г.Нур-Султан г. Алматы, ул. Ходжанова 78, блок 6, ЖК «Талисман»
Закрыть
img-22

Терапевтическая стоматология

Терапевтическая стоматология в Алматы сделала огромный шаг вперед в области лечения зубов и заболеваний полости рта и не уступает западному уровню в квалификации стоматологов и наличии ультрасовременных материалов.

Современная терапевтическая стоматология довела до совершенства методы обезболивания, а техника стала быстрой и точной. Лечение зубов в клинике «ИМАТЭК-ДЕНТ» доставит Вам только положительные эмоции, ведь в нашем распоряжении - новейшие технологии, квалифицированные кадры, лучшие лекарственные средства.

Лечение зубов без боли - вот главный принцип нашей работы!

Терапевтическая стоматология в нашей клинике включает в себя полный объем современной терапевтической помощи:

Описание

Лечение каналов зубов или эндодонтия

На профессиональном языке лечение зубных каналов называется эндодонтия  - раздел в стоматологии, требующий от специалиста высокого мастерства, глубоких знаний и терпения.

Без преувеличения, эндодонтическую практику можно назвать  одним из самых сложных направлений в современной стоматологии. Не удивительно, что на сегодняшний день эндодонтия является одной из наиболее динамично развивающихся областей стоматологии.

Некачественное лечение и пломбирование корневых каналов в итоге приводит к воспалениям не только самого зуба, но и окружающей его костной ткани. Зачастую такие осложнения приводят к потере зуба. Из этого выходит, что грамотное лечение корневых каналов является фундаментом для дальнейшего восстановления функции и эстетики зуба.

В клинике ИМАТЭК-ДЕНТ лечение корневых каналов проводится специалистами-эндодонтами, прошедшими углубленное обучение и владеющими самыми современными навыками и технологиями в данной области.

Не маловажным фактором при лечении каналов является наличие современного и высокотехнологичного эндодонтического оборудования, которыми располагает клиника. Нашим специалистам оно помогает добиваться предсказуемых и долгосрочных результатов.

Только качественно вылеченный, подготовленный зуб может, подобно фундаменту дома, стать опорой для мостовидных конструкций, коронок и других ортопедических восстановлений на долгие годы

Оборудование и инструменты для лечения зубных каналов, которые используются в нашей клинике:

  1. Эндодонтические ультразвуковые насадки, для извлечения отломков инструментов и успешной распломбировки каналов.
  2. Никель-титановые ручные и машинные файлы передовых производителей, исключающие сколы и создающие оптимальную конусность каналов для успешного пломбирования.
  3. Система Dentaport с эндодонтическим наконечником и апекс локатором J-Morrita

Система Dentaport - новинка в ряду, хорошо зарекомендовавших себя систем для эндодонтического лечения компании. Она представлена специальным низкоскоростным эндодонтическим наконечником со встроенным апекс-локатором. При использовании системы Dentaport заметно снижается риск возникновения ошибок при механической обработке корневых каналов. С помощью апекс-локатора врач может визуально контролировать ход файла в канале.

На ЖК-дисплее отображается расстояние до верхушки корня, что предотвращает выведение инструмента в периапикальные ткани. При приближении к верхушке скорость вращения автоматически снижается, а при достижении заранее заданной глубины — файл останавливается и начинает вращаться в обратную сторону для облегчения выведения инструмента из канала.

При использовании системы Dentaport заметно снижается риск возникновения ошибок при механической обработке корневых каналов. При использовании системы Dentaport значительно снижается количество времени, необходимое для проведения эндодонтического лечения, что немаловажно не только и не столько для стоматолога, сколько для пациента.

Лечение кариеса Icon

Лечение кариеса БЕЗ СВЕРЛЕНИЯ, БЕЗ БОЛИ, БЕЗ ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ ЗДОРОВЫХ ТКАНЕЙ

Революционное решение: Icon – первый материал в мире для инфильтрации кариеса! Icon предлагает новый подход к противодействию раннему кариесу без ущерба для здоровых твердых тканей - только в одно посещение, просто и без сверления или анестезии. Интеллектуальный принцип: с помощью капиллярных сил, "nfiltrant", высоко текучая смола, проникает в кариес эмали и блокирует пути диффузии кариесогенных кислот, что останавливает раннее развитие кариеса в труднодоступных проксимальных областях и на гладких поверхностях. Без сверления. Icon перекрывает разрыв между превентивной терапией и реставрацией.

Показания

Микроинвазивное-непроникающее лечение кариеса ранних стадий кариозного поражения зубов (D1*) на проксимальных поверхностях и защитной эмали на вестибулярных поверхностях (пример: стадия белого пятна после снятия брекет-систем)

Преимущества методики ICON:

  • Кариес можно остановить на ранних стадиях;
  • Здоровые ткани зуба максимально сохранены;
  • После проведения лечения, поверхность имеет вид здоровой эмали;
  • Процедура проходит безболезненно, без анестезии, без препарирования;
  • Успешное лечение достигается за одно посещение;
  • До сегодняшнего дня существовало только два способа лечения раннего кариеса. Сегодня с помощью Айкон возможно лечение начального кариеса, развивающегося на глубину до одной трети слоя дентина (D1) по программе - без препарирования!

Лечение и профилактика заболевания десен аппаратом Vector

Еще свежи в памяти напуганных пациентов те времена, когда лечение десен было весьма болезненно, да и выглядело просто устрашающе.  К счастью, с приходом в практику современного врача гигиениста, пародонтологического аппарата Vector, все эти ужасы, с пугающими инструментами и шприцами наполненными линкомицином, остались в прошлом и навсегда забыты.

Благодаря прекрасным результатам, качеству и сокращению сроков лечения, аппарат VECTOR стал популярен во всем мире за короткий промежуток времени.

Недуги пародонта (околозубной ткани), которые “по зубам” аппарату Vector

  • Пародонтоз;
  • Пародонтит;
  • Кровоточивость;
  • Оголение корней зубов;
  • Незначительная потеря костной ткани;
  • Неприятный запах изо рта;
  • Профилактика после пародонтологического лечения;
  • Профилактика заболеваний десен после протезирования на имплантах;
  • Профилактике заболеваний десен при больших объемах протезирования (металлокерамика, замковые бюгели и т.д.)

Преимущества аппарата Vector

  • Уникальная технология сочетает в себе возможности ультразвуковой энергии с действием специальной лекарственной суспензии.

Одновременно с удалением поддесневых отложений при помощи ультразвука, все поверхности зуба полируются специальными суспензиями Vector Fluid Polish, содержащими частицы гидроксиапатита. Эта суспензия, также, несет в себе функции остеотропного препарата (т.е. стимулирует костную ткань к регенерации и росту).

  • Отсутствие травматического фактора.

В отличие от других ультразвуковых аппаратов, применяемых в стоматологии, где во время работы происходят боковые колебания, в системе «Vector» осуществляются возвратно-поступательные колебательные движения кольца, к которому присоединяется рабочая насадка, что является атравматичным по отношению к твердым тканям зуба и пародонту.

  • Сокращение периода заживления.

Период заживления после лечения аппаратом VECTOR из-за отсутствия механического повреждения тканей проходит быстро, без отеков и болезненных ощущений.

В механизме действия ультразвука заложены три основных свойства:

  • механическое (чередование фаз сжатия и разрежения),
  • тепловое (повышение температуры),
  • физико-химическое (усиление процессов диффузии и проницаемости), которые могут использоваться как в совокупности, так и отдельно.

Лечение болезней десен аппаратом Vector - основой метод лечения и профилактики болезней пародонта  в стоматологической клиники Иматэк-Дент.

Плазмолифтинг – новая методика в стоматологии для лечения заболеваний дёсен.